1.855.4DENTALschedule an appointmentfind a dentist near youFirst in Proactive Dental Care

Text

A team that is dedicated to simplifying your benefits experience.

We are an experienced, friendly group that enjoys working with our clients to bring choice and value to employees throughout the Northwest. Our nimble team is ready and waiting to help you discover the benefits of Willamette Dental Group.

     
Randy Cline
Chief Business Development Officer 
rcline@willamettedental.com 
Darcy Engle
Director of Sales
dengle@willamettedental.com
Tim Trivette
Sales Manager, WA and ID
ttrivette@willamettedental.com 

 

Washington

     
Damien Dreis
Sales Representative
ddreis@willamettedental.com 
Dan Rickert
Sales Representative
drickert@willamettedental.com
 

 
     
Kim Bolden
Account Manager
kbolden@willamettedental.com
 Stephanie Lechelt
Account Manager
slechelt@willamettedental.com 
 

 

Oregon

     
Megan Myrick
Sales Representative
mmyrick@willamettedental.com 
Tricia Van Valin
Sales Representative
tvanvalin@willamettedental.com 

 
     
Dominique Jordan
Account Manager
djordan@willamettedental.com
 Tiffany Link 
Key Account Executive
tlink@willamettedental.com
 

 

Idaho

 
Amanda Staley
Sales & Service Representative
astaley@willamettedental.com 
 

Toll Free
phone number
Email

Join us on:
Facebook  Twitter  Google+  LinkedIn  Glass Door  YouTube
Headquarters
6950 NE Campus Way
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact
Copyright ©2018 Willamette Dental Group.
All rights reserved.